Project NZ: Our Team.



Advisory team

Simone Bell - CEO, Public Relations Institute of NZ

Kath Dewar - Managing Director and Founder, GoodSense

Tiffany Flood - former Sustainability Manager, Chorus

Leanne Frisbie - Director, Passion PR

Barbara Nebel - Managing Director, thinkstep

Marjo Lips-Wiersma – Professor of Ethics and Sustainability Leadership, AUT University

Sophie Heighway, Sustainability Specialist

Dawn Baggaley, Corporate Sustainability Manager, NZ Post Group

Janette O’Neill, Group Manager Culture, Leadership and Transformation, Vector


Conference Director 

Alex Williams - Events and Marketing Manager, Sustainable Business Network


Conference Communications 

Fiona Stephenson - National Communications Manager, Sustainable Business Network


Creative Director

Piers Menhinick - Senior Creative, Fuse Creative


Conference Intern 

Owen Chambers




register today