AGM 2020

The Sustainable Business Network’s AGM was held on Thursday 23 July 2020 in Auckland and online.

Congratulations to Jacqueline Farman and Dawn Baggaley, who were re-elected to our National Board, and to new Board members Adam Weller and Tom Land. They will join existing Board members Sean Kelly, Micah Gabriels and Peter Thompson.

Please see below for our minutes of the meeting and our latest Annual Report.