Sustainability Superstar Award

This award celebrates a person who inspires and leads others to make a difference.

Individuals can make a big difference to sustainability within organisations – whether they’re at the highest level or on ‘the shop floor’. They inspire buy-in at all levels of the business with creative engagement, and walk the sustainability talk. We’re looking for a sustainability champion who has brought about change and inspired others.

This award will be presented to a person who has gone above and beyond to bring about sustainability change in Aotearoa, progressing social and/or environmental action, either within their organisation or in the wider community.

Enter if you (or someone you know) is passionate about making change, is an inspiration to others, and has personally made an important difference to sustainability in New Zealand.

Complete the section below to download the entry form: