2016 NZI Sustainable Business Network Awards.

The NZI Sustainable Business Network Awards, which have been running for 14 years, are the pre-eminent and longest-standing sustainability awards in New Zealand.

They celebrate the contribution businesses, government agencies, social enterprises and individuals are making to transforming New Zealand to a model sustainable nation.

The Awards, which are free to enter and open to anyone in New Zealand, are a great way to celebrate your sustainability progress.

Entries are now closed.

Finalists will be announced at the end of August. They will be asked to submit further information for a second round of judging. The winners will be announced at a black tie Awards ceremony on 17th November 2016 at Shed 10 on Auckland's waterfront.

Find out more about the award categories and our partners.

You can also view the list of winners for the 2015 NZI Sustainable Business Network Awards.

Find out more about the Awards from some of the 2014 winners in this great video created by Borderless.

SBN 2015_048

SBN 2015_064

Trophies - use on About page

Awards Sponsor lock-up June 2016