Transforming New Zealand Award

Our Supreme Award is presented to an organisation that is performing outstandingly well in all aspects of sustainability. Sustainability is integrated throughout the organisation. The organisation demonstrates a sustained and future commitment to sustainability and an outstanding contribution to NZ.

The judges select the winner of this coveted award from the category winners (you cannot enter it).

Past winners of our Supreme Award include:

2020   Tahi
2019    Little Yellow Bird
2018    City Rail Link
2017    NZ Post
2016    Air New Zealand
2015    Taupō Beef
2014    Yealands Family Wines
2013    Kiwibank/Nga Tangata Microfinance Trust